Date

Event Name

Location

Time

Birmingham Black Rodeo

Sat Jun 23

Sat 23 Jun

Birmingham Black Rodeo

Onsale to General Public: Fri 04/06/18 10:00 am CDT. Prices: VIP - $35.25 Regular - $19.25. Ages 2+ must have a ticket. No professional cameras/No recording. Groups of 10+ call 205.458.8224 or email groupsales@bjcc.org. Premier parking is available for this event.

Legacy Arena

9:00 am

David Lee: The Ultimate Elvis

Tue Jun 26

Tue 26 Jun

David Lee: The Ultimate Elvis

Onsale to General Public: Fri 02/16/18 10:00 am CST. Prices: $38 $28 $18. 2+ must have a ticket. No professional cameras/no video/ no audio recording. For more information, visit: http://www.davidleerocks.com/

Theater

7:30 pm

Great Southern Gun & Knife Show

Sat Jun 30

Sat 30 Jun

Great Southern Gun & Knife Show

On Sale To The Public: Day of show Only. Prices: Ages 12+: $9. Ages 6-11: $2. Under 18 must enter with parent. No Cameras Allowed. No loose ammo and No alcoholic beverages in show. All guns, including personal guns, must be unloaded while in building. Gun ties required on all guns. Buy - Sell - Trade. For more information, please visit: http://www.greatsoutherngunshow.com

North Exhibition Hall

9:00 am

Great Southern Gun & Knife Show

Sun Jul 01

Sun 01 Jul

Great Southern Gun & Knife Show

On Sale To The Public: Day of show Only. Prices: Ages 12+: $9. Ages 6-11: $2. Under 18 must enter with parent. No Cameras Allowed. No loose ammo and No alcoholic beverages in show. All guns, including personal guns, must be unloaded while in building. Gun ties required on all guns. Buy - Sell - Trade. For more information, please visit: http://www.greatsoutherngunshow.com

North Exhibition Hall

10:00 am

World Deer Expo

Fri Jul 13

Fri 13 Jul

World Deer Expo

On Sale To General Public: TBA. Prices: ADULT (Age 12 & up) - $13.00. CHILDREN (Age 4-11) - $7.00. (Age 3 & under) - FREE. For more information, please visit: http://www.worlddeerexpo.com.

Exhibition Halls

3:00 pm

World Deer Expo

Sat Jul 14

Sat 14 Jul

World Deer Expo

On Sale To General Public: TBA. Prices: ADULT (Age 12 & up) - $13.00. CHILDREN (Age 4-11) - $7.00. (Age 3 & under) - FREE. For more information, please visit: http://www.worlddeerexpo.com.

Exhibition Halls

10:00 am

World Deer Expo

Sun Jul 15

Sun 15 Jul

World Deer Expo

On Sale To General Public: TBA. Prices: ADULT (Age 12 & up) - $13.00. CHILDREN (Age 4-11) - $7.00. (Age 3 & under) - FREE. For more information, please visit: http://www.worlddeerexpo.com.

Exhibition Halls

10:00 am

2018 Alabama Music Awards

Sun Jul 29

Sun 29 Jul

2018 Alabama Music Awards

on sale To General Public: Friday, Feb. 9 2018 10am CST. Prices: Early Bird (Valid Through 4/30/18): $23.00 Advance (Valid 5/1/18-DOS): $28.00. Day of Show: $33.00. Ages 2+ must have a ticket. Early Bird price valid until 4/30/18. Prices increase $5 day of show. Acts subject to change. Event Info; General Admission Only. Red Carpet begins at 2pm. Preshow begins at 5pm. Awards Show begins at 6pm.

Theater

5:00 pm

Eddie B

Sat Aug 18

Sat 18 Aug

Eddie B

Onsale to General Public: Fri 03/16/18 10:00 am CDT. Prices: $65 $55 $43 $35 $25 - Service Fees Will Apply. Ages 2+ must have at ticket. Absolutely no cameras or recording. Doors open at 7:00pm.

Concert Hall

8:00 pm

Def Leppard & Journey

Mon Aug 20

Mon 20 Aug

Def Leppard & Journey

On Sale To General Public: Saturday, Feb. 3, 2018 10 AM CST. Prices: $183.50 $103.50 $73.50 $53.50. Ages 2+ will need a ticket to enter. No professional Cameras/Nor recordings. Ticket Limit 8. Additional Fees may apply. Prices/artist subject to change without notice. Arena Club & Premier parking are available for purchase for this event.

Legacy Arena

7:00 pm

Rick And Bubba Outdoor Expo

Fri Aug 24

Fri 24 Aug

Rick And Bubba Outdoor Expo

On Sale To the General Public: Friday, January 26 12:00PM-CST. Prices: Adult - $12. Children 12 & under free. Show Hours: Friday, August 24, 2018 - 5pm - 9pm. Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 11am - 7pm. Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 12pm - 5pm. For more information, visit: www.rickandbubba.com.

Exhibition Halls

5:00 pm

Ronnie Milsap

Fri Aug 24

Fri 24 Aug

Ronnie Milsap

Onsale to General Public: Fri 03/09/18 10:00 am CST. Prices: $78.75 $58.75. Ages 2+ require a ticket. No professional cameras/no recording. Doors open at 6:30pm.

Concert Hall

7:30 pm

Rick And Bubba Outdoor Expo

Sat Aug 25

Sat 25 Aug

Rick And Bubba Outdoor Expo

On Sale To the General Public: Friday, January 26 12:00PM-CST. Prices: Adult - $12. Children 12 & under free. Show Hours: Friday, August 24, 2018 - 5pm - 9pm. Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 11am - 7pm. Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 12pm - 5pm. For more information, visit: www.rickandbubba.com.

Exhibition Halls

11:00 am

Rick And Bubba Outdoor Expo

Sun Aug 26

Sun 26 Aug

Rick And Bubba Outdoor Expo

On Sale To the General Public: Friday, January 26 12:00PM-CST. Prices: Adult - $12. Children 12 & under free. Show Hours: Friday, August 24, 2018 - 5pm - 9pm. Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 11am - 7pm. Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 12pm - 5pm. For more information, visit: www.rickandbubba.com.

Exhibition Halls

12:00 pm

J. Cole: KOD Tour 2018

Thu Sep 13

Thu 13 Sep

J. Cole: KOD Tour 2018

Onsale to General Public: Sat 05/12/18 10:00 am CDT. Prices: $101.75 $81.75 $61.75 $41.75. Ages 2+ must have a ticket. No professional cameras/No recording. Doors open at 6:30pm.

Legacy Arena

7:30 pm

Great Southern Gun & Knife Show

Sat Sep 29

Sat 29 Sep

Great Southern Gun & Knife Show

On Sale To The Public: Day of show Only. Prices: Ages 12+: $9. Ages 6-11: $2. Under 18 must enter with parent. No Cameras Allowed. No loose ammo and No alcoholic beverages in show. All guns, including personal guns, must be unloaded while in building. Gun ties required on all guns. Buy - Sell - Trade. For more information, please visit: http://www.greatsoutherngunshow.com

North Exhibition Hall

10:00 am

Great Southern Gun & Knife Show

Sun Sep 30

Sun 30 Sep

Great Southern Gun & Knife Show

On Sale To The Public: Day of show Only. Prices: Ages 12+: $9. Ages 6-11: $2. Under 18 must enter with parent. No Cameras Allowed. No loose ammo and No alcoholic beverages in show. All guns, including personal guns, must be unloaded while in building. Gun ties required on all guns. Buy - Sell - Trade. For more information, please visit: http://www.greatsoutherngunshow.com

North Exhibition Hall

10:00 am

Iron City Showdown: Rockets vs. Grizzlies

Tue Oct 02

Tue 02 Oct

Iron City Showdown: Rockets vs. Grizzlies

Onsale To The General Public: Thursday, May 3, 2018 10am CST. Prices: $76 $51 $36 $21 $16. Additional fees may apply. Ages 2+ must have a ticket. No professional cameras/No recording. Doors open at 5:00pm. Team benches are in front of Sections 7L-10L. Premier Parking Available for this event.

Legacy Arena

7:00 pm

Southern Women's Show

Thu Oct 04

Thu 04 Oct

Southern Women's Show

Onsale to General Public; Wed 03/14/18 10:00 am CDT. Prices; $12 Adult (Ages 13 & up). Children - (Ages 6-12). Children under 6 free with paying adult. $3 after 3pm on Thursday. $5 after 5pm Friday & Saturday. For more information, visit https://southernshows.com/wbi

North Exhibition Hall

10:00 am

NEEDTOBREATHE

Thu Oct 04

Thu 04 Oct

NEEDTOBREATHE

Onsale to General Public: Fri 03/30/18 10:00 am CDT. Prices: TBA. All ages must have a ticket. No professional cameras/No recording. Doors open at 6:00pm. Floor is General Admission standing room only.

Legacy Arena

12:00 pm

Southern Women's Show

Fri Oct 05

Fri 05 Oct

Southern Women's Show

Onsale to General Public; Wed 03/14/18 10:00 am CDT. Prices; $12 Adult (Ages 13 & up). Children - (Ages 6-12). Children under 6 free with paying adult. $3 after 3pm on Thursday. $5 after 5pm Friday & Saturday. For more information, visit https://southernshows.com/wbi

North Exhibition Hall

10:00 am

Southern Women's Show

Sat Oct 06

Sat 06 Oct

Southern Women's Show

Onsale to General Public; Wed 03/14/18 10:00 am CDT. Prices; $12 Adult (Ages 13 & up). Children - (Ages 6-12). Children under 6 free with paying adult. $3 after 3pm on Thursday. $5 after 5pm Friday & Saturday. For more information, visit https://southernshows.com/wbi

North Exhibition Hall

10:00 am

Southern Women's Show

Sun Oct 07

Sun 07 Oct

Southern Women's Show

Onsale to General Public; Wed 03/14/18 10:00 am CDT. Prices; $12 Adult (Ages 13 & up). Children - (Ages 6-12). Children under 6 free with paying adult. $3 after 3pm on Thursday. $5 after 5pm Friday & Saturday. For more information, visit https://southernshows.com/wbi

North Exhibition Hall

11:00 am

Disney On Ice Presents Frozen

Thu Nov 01

Thu 01 Nov

Disney On Ice Presents Frozen

On Sale To General Public: Tue 05/22/18 10:00 am CDT. Prices: Check Ticketmaster for pricing and availability. Prices are subject to change without notice. 2 and Older Require Ticket. No Professional Cameras/No Recording. For Groups of 10+ call 866-248-8740 or email felddirectgroups@feldinc.com. *Note: Costumes are not permitted for guests 14 years & older.

Legacy Arena

10:30 am

Disney On Ice Presents Frozen

Thu Nov 01

Thu 01 Nov

Disney On Ice Presents Frozen

On Sale To General Public: Tue 05/22/18 10:00 am CDT. Prices: Check Ticketmaster for pricing and availability. Prices are subject to change without notice. 2 and Older Require Ticket. No Professional Cameras/No Recording. For Groups of 10+ call 866-248-8740 or email felddirectgroups@feldinc.com. *Note: Costumes are not permitted for guests 14 years & older.

Legacy Arena

7:00 pm

Disney On Ice Presents Frozen

Fri Nov 02

Fri 02 Nov

Disney On Ice Presents Frozen

On Sale To General Public: Tue 05/22/18 10:00 am CDT. Prices: Check Ticketmaster for pricing and availability. Prices are subject to change without notice. 2 and Older Require Ticket. No Professional Cameras/No Recording. For Groups of 10+ call 866-248-8740 or email felddirectgroups@feldinc.com. *Note: Costumes are not permitted for guests 14 years & older.

Legacy Arena

10:30 am

Disney On Ice Presents Frozen

Fri Nov 02

Fri 02 Nov

Disney On Ice Presents Frozen

On Sale To General Public: Tue 05/22/18 10:00 am CDT. Prices: Check Ticketmaster for pricing and availability. Prices are subject to change without notice. 2 and Older Require Ticket. No Professional Cameras/No Recording. For Groups of 10+ call 866-248-8740 or email felddirectgroups@feldinc.com. *Note: Costumes are not permitted for guests 14 years & older.

Legacy Arena

7:00 pm

Disney On Ice Presents Frozen

Sat Nov 03

Sat 03 Nov

Disney On Ice Presents Frozen

On Sale To General Public: Tue 05/22/18 10:00 am CDT. Prices: Check Ticketmaster for pricing and availability. Prices are subject to change without notice. 2 and Older Require Ticket. No Professional Cameras/No Recording. For Groups of 10+ call 866-248-8740 or email felddirectgroups@feldinc.com. *Note: Costumes are not permitted for guests 14 years & older.

Legacy Arena

10:30 am

Disney On Ice Presents Frozen

Sat Nov 03

Sat 03 Nov

Disney On Ice Presents Frozen

On Sale To General Public: Tue 05/22/18 10:00 am CDT. Prices: Check Ticketmaster for pricing and availability. Prices are subject to change without notice. 2 and Older Require Ticket. No Professional Cameras/No Recording. For Groups of 10+ call 866-248-8740 or email felddirectgroups@feldinc.com. *Note: Costumes are not permitted for guests 14 years & older.

Legacy Arena

2:30 pm

Disney On Ice Presents Frozen

Sat Nov 03

Sat 03 Nov

Disney On Ice Presents Frozen

On Sale To General Public: Tue 05/22/18 10:00 am CDT. Prices: Check Ticketmaster for pricing and availability. Prices are subject to change without notice. 2 and Older Require Ticket. No Professional Cameras/No Recording. For Groups of 10+ call 866-248-8740 or email felddirectgroups@feldinc.com. *Note: Costumes are not permitted for guests 14 years & older.

Legacy Arena

6:30 pm

Disney On Ice Presents Frozen

Sun Nov 04

Sun 04 Nov

Disney On Ice Presents Frozen

On Sale To General Public: Tue 05/22/18 10:00 am CDT. Prices: Check Ticketmaster for pricing and availability. Prices are subject to change without notice. 2 and Older Require Ticket. No Professional Cameras/No Recording. For Groups of 10+ call 866-248-8740 or email felddirectgroups@feldinc.com. *Note: Costumes are not permitted for guests 14 years & older.

Legacy Arena

1:00 pm

Disney On Ice Presents Frozen

Sun Nov 04

Sun 04 Nov

Disney On Ice Presents Frozen

On Sale To General Public: Tue 05/22/18 10:00 am CDT. Prices: Check Ticketmaster for pricing and availability. Prices are subject to change without notice. 2 and Older Require Ticket. No Professional Cameras/No Recording. For Groups of 10+ call 866-248-8740 or email felddirectgroups@feldinc.com. *Note: Costumes are not permitted for guests 14 years & older.

Legacy Arena

5:00 pm

Great Southern Gun & Knife Show

Sat Nov 24

Sat 24 Nov

Great Southern Gun & Knife Show

On Sale To The Public: Day of show Only. Prices: Ages 12+: $9. Ages 6-11: $2. Under 18 must enter with parent. No Cameras Allowed. No loose ammo and No alcoholic beverages in show. All guns, including personal guns, must be unloaded while in building. Gun ties required on all guns. Buy - Sell - Trade. For more information, please visit: http://www.greatsoutherngunshow.com

North Exhibition Hall

9:00 am

Great Southern Gun & Knife Show

Sun Nov 25

Sun 25 Nov

Great Southern Gun & Knife Show

On Sale To The Public: Day of show Only. Prices: Ages 12+: $9. Ages 6-11: $2. Under 18 must enter with parent. No Cameras Allowed. No loose ammo and No alcoholic beverages in show. All guns, including personal guns, must be unloaded while in building. Gun ties required on all guns. Buy - Sell - Trade. For more information, please visit: http://www.greatsoutherngunshow.com

North Exhibition Hall

10:00 am

Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker

Sun Nov 25

Sun 25 Nov

Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker

On sale to General Public: Fri 04/27/18 10:00 am CDT. Prices: $70 $50 $40 $30. All ages need a ticket. No professional cameras/No recording. Groups of 10+ call 205-458-8449 or email groupsales@bjcc.org.

Concert Hall

3:00 pm

Steve Martin & Martin Short

Thu Nov 29

Thu 29 Nov

Steve Martin & Martin Short

Onsale to General Public: Fri 04/13/18 10:00 am CDT. “An Evening You Will Forget for The Rest Of Your Life” Special Guests I'm With Her featuring Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz & Aoife O'Donovan. All ages must have a ticket. No professional cameras/No recording. Doors open at 6:30pm

Concert Hall

7:30 pm

Elton John

Tue Dec 04

Tue 04 Dec

Elton John

Public On Sale: Friday, Feb. 2, 2018 10AM CST. Prices: $199.50 $99.50 $49.50. . All Ages Must Have a Ticket To Enter. Additional Fees may apply. Prices/artist subject to change without notice. Arena Club & Premier parking are available for purchase for this event.

Legacy Arena

8:00 pm

Mannheim Steamroller

Thu Dec 13

Thu 13 Dec

Mannheim Steamroller

On Sale to General Public: Fri 07/27/18 10:00 am CST. Prices: $72.50 $62.50 $52.50 $32.50. Ages 2+ will need a ticket to enter. No cameras or recordings.

Concert Hall

7:30 pm

METALLICA

Tue Jan 22

Tue 22 Jan

METALLICA

Onsale to General Public: Fri 03/02/18 10:00 am CST. Doors open at 6:00pm. Ages 2+ must have a ticket. No professional cameras/No recording. Floor is General Admission standing room only.

Legacy Arena

8:00 pm

Fleetwood Mac

Wed Feb 13

Wed 13 Feb

Fleetwood Mac

On Sale: Friday, May 4, 2018 10am CST. Prices: $234.25 $154.25 $104.25 $74.25. Ages 2+ must have a ticket. No professional cameras/No recording. Ticket Limit: 8. Arena Club and Premier Parking will be available for this event.

Legacy Arena

5:00 pm

P!nk: Beautiful Trauma Tour

Thu Mar 14

Thu 14 Mar

P!nk: Beautiful Trauma Tour

Onsale to General Public: Fri 05/11/18 10:00 am CDT. Prices: $211.50 $161.50 $141.50 $91.50 $71.50 $51.50. Additional Fees may apply. Ages 2+ must have a ticket. No professional cameras/No recording. Doors open at 6:00pm. Ticket Limit: 8. Arena Club and Premier Parking available at on sale.

Legacy Arena

7:30 pm